Purpose

Aah this is a weird one. So today was a bit of a lazy day, I guess. We woke up and had an early lunch. Once I got back to the apartment, I was unusually fatigued. To be honest, I’ve been feeling slightly tired and a bit strange all day. I have not had a lot of time to myself and I realise that I really value that. I like to collect my thoughts; talk to God; actualise why I’m doing what I’m actually doing. And when you’re with someone, you’re less likely to do that. So, I went to a local coffee shop I’ve been wanting to try – I’m here now, in fact. I think I need some more “me-time”. Currently, I’m kind waiting for the time to pass – we have dinner reservations very soon and I need to leave in 30 minutes! I guess I can get my “me-time” if I wake up early tomorrow morning … until then!

 

 

Leave a Reply

